Sunday, February 28, 2010

100 Win Seasons: Update

Season 15 went to the San Juan Myrmidons, giving doontristy his 3rd WS title in Gehrig. This marks the 7th season that a team with 100+ wins has taken the title home, with San Juan accounting for 3 of the 7 teams.

Click on the image for a larger version.